$397.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
U56q526ntk8i0lhs6af4 file

Transcending Burnout Virtual Retreat

Watch Your Email for Details 

Registration for the live-streamed program. March 8th - 12th. 12 pm to 1 pm EST (1:00 pm-2:00 pm AST.) Open conversation from 1 pm to 2 pm EST (2:00 pm-3:00 pm AST.) (We’ll provide instant access to recordings if you miss a session)

Companion materials: worksheets, exercises, recommended reading list, and audio meditations. 

Optional: One-to-one Embodied Healing Coaching Session with a Certified Embodied Leadership Facilitator where you will identify and release limiting beliefs.  ($175 value)